--

MY FIRST WEEK AFTER I HAVE BECOME MPP MEMBER

There is delayed gratification in everything in life essentially when you are a man or woman of pattern, procedure, process, and purpose. I may not have had all the details about my purpose in life, or else life will become boring and or scary to me.

Moreover, my purpose must not and should not be a static pack. Rather, it is dynamic and constantly evolving to usher me into the next level of my life.

I came into the medium.com platform as a novice, and that was accidental, too. I was on LinkedIn in April 2023 when I was notified that I was shadowbanned. The reason is that they suspected I was using a system to remain non-stop for hours on their platform after they had verified I was human.

That period coincided with when a nonmember of medium.com, a student of the University of Port Harcourt Rivers State, Nigeria, had endorsed my work on the LinkedIn platform, and I was notified too. So, I followed her link to find out that she had one of her content published on medium.com via a third party.:

If Hercules Was A Woman https://kalaharireview.com/if-hercules-was-a-woman-38d09ba345db

On reading and learning that medium. com is a platform for writers and content creators I leaped with joy and excitement. Quickly I downloaded the app and was registered.

Like I said earlier I was staying long hours online. My reason was simple, I was busy coupling, compiling, and completing my book, The Blissful and Peaceful Homes, a Wonderful World then:

--

--